Men's Team Championship

	a	b	С	d	block w
1	Japan	Canada	Sweden	Norway	Japa
2	Denmark	Poland	Hawaii		Haw
3	Brazil	Germany	Bulgaria		Braz
4	Netherlands	Thailand	Indonesia		Netherl
5	Mongolia	People's Republic of	Montenegro		Peop Republ
6	Switzerland	Spain	Russian Federation		Spai
7	Portugal	Belgium	Hong Kong		Belgiu
8	Hungary	Romania	Australia	Chile	Hung
9	United States of America	France	Malaysia	Greece	United S of Ame
10	Croatia	Great Britain	New Zealand		New Zea
11	Argentina	Venezuela	Ecuador		Venezu
12	Czech Republic	Chinese Taipei	Austria		Chinese -
13	Israel	Mexico	Lithuania		Mexic
14	Macao	Singapore	Serbia		Singap
15	Ireland	South Africa	Latvia		Irelar
16	Korea	Turkey	Italy	Finland	Kore

